EIPBN Online BEAMeeting 2021

Now we are very pleased to announce the EIPBN On-Line BEAMeetings will be held from June 1 to 8, 2021. Please see the PDF below for the preliminary agenda and more details.

Session 1       Tuesday, June 1, 2021, 18:00 - 24:00 CEST, 12:00 - 18:00 EDT, 9:00 - 15:00 PDT BEAMeeting Ebeam                               
Session 2 Monday, June 7, 2021, 20:00 - 23:00 CEST, 14:00 - 17:00 EDT, 11:00 - 14:00 PDT BEAMER Introductory Training
Session 3 Tuesday, June 8, 2021, 18:00 -22:00 CEST, 12:00 - 16 EDT, 9:00 - 13:00 PDT Laser Direct Write Lithography with Heidelberg Instruments

REGISTRATION

REGISTRATION HERE

BEAMeetings are a technical exchange platform for the e-Beam and laser lithography direct write community focused on, data-preparation, PEC, process correction, and lithography simulation. The global GenISys team will contribute with updates on new features and interesting cases. User presentations on applications, solutions for specific issues are also welcome and are planned for in the program. Please let us know (marketing@genisys-gmbh.com) if you would like to present a particular subject which would be of interest to the Beamer/LAB/ProSEM community. The detailed agenda will be organized by the end February, so please let us know your presentation subject as soon as possible.

The BEAMeeting will take place via TEAMS and the participation Link will be sent after the registration and shortly before the BEAMeeting.

We will be very pleased to receive your requests and suggestions to make the BEAMeeting the most interesting and rewarding event for the BEAMER community. You are also welcome to forward this information to your colleagues who may be interested to join.

We are very glad to connect our BEAMER community through Internet until the overall World situation gets better before we can meet in person again!

More webinars will follow, so please follow us on LinkedIn.

Go back